RSS

A Slenderman Musical Costume Design by Kayla Bashe

12 Apr

These are awesome! Kayle Bashe sent me her costume designs for the characters in the Slenderman Musical at various points in the tale. I adore them so much i shall share them with you.

the five of us

 

The Bar/Chilling at the Motel 6

 

I Must Possess You/Zoe as Timothy

 

The Decadent Abbey

 

Jordan redux

 

Samuel/Get Back, Devil

 

Jordan/The Time At Last

 

WE ARE TEDDYBEAR... LIBRARIANS...

 

Happy Birthday; Love, Zoe

 

You can check more of her ideas over at Polyvore as mintpearlvoice. In the meantime, me superhappylike.

 
6 Comments

Posted by on April 12, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

6 responses to “A Slenderman Musical Costume Design by Kayla Bashe

  1. J

    April 13, 2016 at 4:51 am

    That reminds me that I should send you a picture of the custom New Albion Radio Hour shirt I designed. I’ll try and email it to you this weekend.

    Regarding this article in particular… oh my god I *love* the teddy bears!🙂

     
    • Dylan sollars

      April 14, 2016 at 5:48 am

      I’d buy one

       
  2. Juliet Rellis

    April 15, 2016 at 10:15 pm

    Hey, Mr. Shapera.
    It’s me, Juliet Rellis. To me, this Opera is considered my early 18th birthday present since it was released just a mere 8 days before my birthday. Now, as I grow interested in other things like Buffy the Vampire Slayer and the 9 Experiment as well as gearing up for graduation this June, I want to reflect on how you literally saved me from being constantly depressed. I want to thank you, Anthony Head, Doug Jones, and also your music for bringing me what I ever wanted: a boyfriend to love! Thanks for being there.
    Sincerely,
    Juliet Rellis

     
    • milosninkovic

      April 17, 2016 at 8:54 am

      Of course it was your birthday present. I hope to make you a few more…

       
      • milosninkovic

        April 17, 2016 at 8:57 am

        Hang on… i seem to be signed in here as my brother in law…

         
  3. Dylan Sollars

    April 26, 2016 at 6:32 am

    I’ve been trying to find lyrics of the musical but still can’t find them.

    Are they in another website because I absoltly love this album but can’t hear the words too well.

     

Leave a Reply

 
